Sports

Contact Information for Coaches:

Cheerleading
Stephanie Hamilton (stephanie.hamilton@rcstn.net)

FALL
Volleyball

Jordyn Medeiros (jordyn.medeiros@rcstn.net)

Football

Brady Dorris (brady.dorris@rcstn.net)

Cross Country
Nicholas Hess (nmh0016@mix.wvu.edu)
Kendal Allen (kendal.allen@rcstn.net)


WINTER
Basketball
Marcus Sholar (marcus.sholar@rcstn.net) - Boys
Austin Young (austin.young@pepsico.com) - Girls
Nick Young (nick.young@rcstn.net) - Girls

Wrestling
TBA

SPRING
Softball
Melissa Holland (melissa.holland@rcstn.net)

Baseball
Trey Swallows (odis.swallows@rcstn.net)

Golf
Steve Weaver (steve.weaver@rcstn.net)

Soccer
TBA

 


  • 2450 Hwy 41 S, Greenbrier, TN 37073
  • 615 643 7823
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.