Sports

Contact Information for Coaches:

Cheerleading
Stephanie Hamilton (stephanie.hamilton@rcstn.net)

FALL
Volleyball

Kaitlyn Traughber (kaitlyn.traughber@rcstn.net)

Football

David Mitchell (david.mitchell@rcstn.net)

Cross Country
Nicholas Hess ( nicholas.hess@rcstn.net)
Kendal Allen (kendal.allen@rcstn.net)


WINTER
Basketball
Austin Young (austin.young@pepsico.com) - Boys & Girls

Wrestling
Patrick Collins (patrick.collins@rcstn.net)

SPRING
Softball
Keylea Brewer (keylea.richardson@rcstn.net)

Baseball
Trey Swallows (odis.swallows@rcstn.net)

Golf
Steve Weaver (steve.weaver@rcstn.net)

Soccer
TBA

 


  • 2450 Hwy 41 S, Greenbrier, TN 37073
  • 615 643 7823
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.